Menu

Trænere

U19 – drenge (årgang 2003):

Trænere: 
René Uldal (cheftræner) (IFM). Tlf: 86181703/22612524. Email: rene.uldal@aak.com

U15+U16 – drenge (årgang 2005+2006):

Trænere:
Jacob Horsdal. Tlf: 28832165. Email: horsdal.jacob@hotmail.com
Tobias Revsbech. Tlf. 60806642. Email: tobiasrev02@gmail.com
Trupleder:  
Martin Revsbech. Tlf. 22330035. Email: anjamartin@mail.dk

U13 – drenge (årgang 2008):

Trænere: 
Tom Arne Christensen. Tlf: 30925014. Email: Tac@syddjurs.dk
Henrik Poulsen. Tlf: 30327673. Email: henrikpia@mail.dk

U11+U12 – drenge (årgang 2009+2010):

Trænere: 
Leif Press. Tlf: 51924721. Email: leifpress@hotmail.com
Christian Greffel, Tlf: 22612215.Email: Greffel02@gmail.com
Nicholai Thorsøe Bager, Tlf: 41695056. Email: Nicolaitbager@gamail.com

U10 – drenge (årgang 2011):

Trænere: 
Marc de Bruyn. Tlf: 61223419. Email: marcdebruyn67@gmail.com
Lone de Bruyn. Tlf: 28771201. Email: debruynlone@gmail.com

U8 + U9 - drenge (årgang 2012+2013):

Trænere: 
Christian H. Hansen (cheftræner). Tlf: 28739957, Email: chrha@aarhus.dk. (U7, U6, U5, U4 - piger og drenge)
Frands Hegelund Pedersen. Tlf: 26282081. Email: frands83@hotmail.com. (U7, U6, U5, U4 - piger og drenge)
Keld Møller Jensen. Tlf: 20994446. Email: marienhoffmoller@gmail.com
Leander Sørensen. Tlf: 22644989. Email: lotte-t@hotmail.com

 

U7, U6, U5 U4 - drenge & piger (årgang 2011 og yngre):

Trænere: 
Jack Bisgaard Jensen, Tlf: 28302640. Email: jack.jensen.jj@gmail.com
Michael Dam Laursen. Tlf: 28512330. Email: mdlryom@hotmail.com
Jakob Spurlin-Roe. Tlf: 20885601. Email: jakob-spurlin-roe@hotmail.com
Frederik Drejer Skovgaard. Tlf: 52211628. Email: fskovgaard71@gmail.com

U16 – piger (årgang 2005):

Trænere: 
Emily Bridal Hansen. Tlf: 21869799. Emil: emily.bridal@gmail.com
Brian Knudsen. Tlf: 42806714. Email: knudbrian@gmail.com
Mathilde Elise Rothmann. Tlf. 20297295. Email: mathilde.elise.rothmann@gmail.com

U14, U15 – piger: (årgang 2006+2007):

Trænere: 
Mickie Borch. Tlf: 26837832. Email: borchmickie@gmail.com
Henrik Ø.K. Andersen. Tlf: 21960460. Email: henrik.andersen@superbrugsen.dk
Dannie Hansen. Tlf: 28344174. Email: danniehansen61@gmail.com

Trupledere: 
Tanja Clausen. Tlf: 31374123. Email: tanja.clausen@hotmail.com
Gitte Koudal Andersen. Tlf: 28909525. Email: gittekoudal@yahoo.dk

U11, U12, U13 – piger (årgang 2008+2009+2010):

Trænere: 
Kasper Ilsøe Babis. Tlf: 22174417. Email: kasperbabis@hotmail.com
Rene Foss. Tlf: 21710177. Email: rene.foss@wuerth.dk
Jesper Holm Hansen. Tlf: 40333265. Email: jhhbwh@gmail.com
Mathilde Lykke Nielsen. Tlf: 28552694. Email: piaogivan@gmail.com
Trupledere: 
Betina Elisabeth Wulff Holm. Tlf: 22500580. Email: jhhbwh@gmail.com
Helena Laigaard. Tlf: 51886438. Email: rene.foss@wuerth.dk

U8, U9, U10 – piger (årgang 2011+2012+2013):

Trænere: 
Maria Dejløw. Tlf: 50451787. Email: mardejlow@hotmail.com
Mette Skovsen. Tlf: 40989941. Email: skovsen4@icloud.com
Ungtrænere: 
Freja Strunge
Caroline Østergaard Rasmussen 

Målmandstræner:

Jakob Kliver. Tlf: 29769509. Email: kliver_8@msn.com

"Nørdtræning":

Frederik Laursen. Tlf: 26122300. Email: frederik11999@hotmail.com

 

Morgentræning:

Michael Stegger. Tlf. 28265577. Email: michaelstegger@hotmail.com
Emily Bridal Hansen. Tlf: 21869799. Emil: emily.bridal@gmail.com
Alexander Birch Molbech Pedersen. Tlf: 20724603. Email: alexanderbirchmp@gmail.com
Niels Peter Følle Pedersen. Tlf: 60614799. Email: nielspeterfap@gmail.com

 

Serie 3 - herrer

Trænere:
Rasmus Brasch - cheftræner. Tlf. 61468550. Email: rasmus@brasch.dk
Michael Stegger - teamkoordinator. Tlf. 28265577. Email: michaelstegger@hotmail.com
Jonas Simonsen - spillende assistenttræner. Tlf: 28259563. jonesatrrup@gmail.com
Holdledere
Peter Møller - holdleder. Tlf: 86394635. Email: peter-grethe@mail.dk

Serie 5 - herrer

Trænere
Mads Bojer Simonsen. Tlf: 21266327. Email: m.simonsen@hessel.dk
Jens Jonathan Andreasen. Tlf: 27648719. Email: jensjonathan@live.dk
Holdledere:
Thomas Bo Kristensen. Tlf: 50747070. Email: thomasbo.kristensen@gmail.com

Serie 6 - herrer

Holdledere:
Jacob Moth Nielsen: Tlf: 22324403

Serie 2 - damer

Trænere:
Alexander Birch Molbech Pedersen. Tlf: 20724603. Email: alexanderbirchmp@gmail.com
Mickey Nørgaard. Tlf: 51305091. Email: mickey.norgaard@gmail.com
Kirsten Fruerlund. Tlf: 20629602. Email: Kirsten_b_fruerlund.hotmail.com

Oldboys – 7-mands:
Holdleder: Simon Østbye. Tlf: 61779820. Email: simonostbye@hotmail.dk

Oldboys +50 – 11-mands:
Holdleder: Børge Rasmussen. Tlf: 24436966. Email: bb-rasmussen@live.dk